Trinket bowl facetedin grey concrete

Paname Workshop

This description has been automatically translated and may not be completely accurate.

Indisponible

This contemporary pocket pocket will be very useful in your entry, to deposit your keys and other trinkets that clutter your ...
  • Material : Ultra thin mineral concrete tinted in the mass
  • Color : Grey
See more ›
Creation not available
The stock of this creation is out of stock
Not available on order
This item is no longer available for purchase

Trinket bowl facetedin grey concrete

Paname Workshop

€0

Select quantities

This description has been automatically translated and may not be completely accurate.

This contemporary pocket-sized magazine will be very useful in your entry, to drop your keys and other trinkets that clutter your pockets. I made it in a concrete of my composition, with an ore of a very fine granulosity, in order to obtain clear lines and angles. The concrete is tinted in the mass and then poured into a mold. Also, each object is a unique piece. Indeed, it is the concrete which, by taking place in its mold, creates small holes on the surface due to the small bubbles of air imprisoned during the casting and slight shades of gray. Once demolded, I apply a varnish very slightly satin, which protects and highlights the nuances of matter and hue. Also, I apply a thin layer of cork under the storage compartment, which will protect your furniture!

  • Type personnalisé : Bird sculpture made in a black stone pebble
  • Type : Pièce en petite série
  • Certificat d’authenticité : Yes
  • Dimensions : Diameter 20cm, height 5,6cm
  • Convient en extérieur : Yes

Piece delivered with: a certificate of authenticity

Vacuum pockets made with the technique of concrete poured into a mold.

I made it in a concrete of my composition, with an ore of a very fine granulosity, in order to obtain clear lines and angles. The concrete is tinted in the mass and then poured into a mold. Also, each object is a unique piece. Indeed, it is the concrete which, by taking place in its mold, creates small holes on the surface due to the small bubbles of air imprisoned during the casting and slight shades of gray. Once demolded, I apply a varnish very slightly satin, which protects and highlights the nuances of matter and hue. Also, I apply a thin layer of cork under the storage compartment, which will protect your furniture!

I'm shipping this article to France and also to the whole world. It is carefully packaged to withstand shocks during transport.

Craftsman

I create decorative objects in concrete. It's a subject that has always attracted me. I like concrete because it can be whatever you want: rough, rough or otherwise smooth and soft. You have to take ownership, experiment, test recipes. To try, to miss of course, but also and especially to learn to know it, to coax it, then to make it an accomplice of my creations. Passionate about contemporary architecture, I like clean, fluid lines, keep only the essential, and above all put the material in value.

Vide-poches à facettes en béton gris

Paname Workshop

40 €
Ce vide-poche au lignes contemporaines se rendra très utile dans votre entrée, pour y déposer vos clés et autres babioles qui vous encombrent les ...
  • Matière : Béton minéral ultra fin teinté dans la masse
  • Couleur : Gris
Voir plus ›
Disponible immédiatement
Le délai d’expédition est de 3 jour(s)
Ajouter au panier

Vide-poches à facettes en béton gris

Paname Workshop

40 €

Sélectionner les quantités

Ce vide-poche au lignes contemporaines se rendra très utile dans votre entrée, pour y déposer vos clés et autres babioles qui vous encombrent les poches. Je l'ai réalisé dans un béton de ma composition, avec un minerai d'une très fine granulosité, afin d'obtenir des lignes et des angles bien nets. Le béton est teinté dans la masse puis coulé dans un moule. Aussi, chaque objet est une pièce unique. En effet, c'est le béton qui, en prenant place dans son moule, crée des petits trous en surface dus aux petites bulles d'air emprisonnées lors de la coulée et de légères nuances de gris. Une fois démoulé, j'applique un vernis très légèrement satiné, qui le protège et met en valeur les nuances de matière et de teinte. Aussi, j'applique une fine couche de liège sous le vide-poches, qui protègera vos meubles!

  • Type : Non
  • Certificat d’authenticité : Non
  • Dimensions : Diamètre 20cm, hauteur 5,6cm
  • Convient en extérieur : Non

Vide poches réalisé avec la technique du béton coulé dans un moule.

Je l'ai réalisé dans un béton de ma composition, avec un minerai d'une très fine granulosité, afin d'obtenir des lignes et des angles bien nets. Le béton est teinté dans la masse puis coulé dans un moule. Aussi, chaque objet est une pièce unique. En effet, c'est le béton qui, en prenant place dans son moule, crée des petits trous en surface dus aux petites bulles d'air emprisonnées lors de la coulée et de légères nuances de gris. Une fois démoulé, j'applique un vernis très légèrement satiné, qui le protège et met en valeur les nuances de matière et de teinte. Aussi, j'applique une fine couche de liège sous le vide-poches, qui protégera vos meubles!

J'expédie cet article en France et également dans le monde entier. Il est précautionneusement emballé afin de résister aux chocs durant le transport.

Créateur
Paname Workshop

Je crée des objets décoratifs en béton. C'est une matière qui m'a toujours attiré. J'aime le béton car il peut être ce que l'on veut: rugueux, brut ou au contraire lisse et doux. Il faut se l'approprier, faire des essais, tester des recettes. Essayer, rater bien sûr, mais aussi et surtout apprendre à le connaitre, à l'amadouer, puis à en faire un complice de mes créations. Passionné par l'architecture contemporaine, j'aime les lignes nettes, fluides, ne garder que l'essentiel, et avant tout mettre le matériau en valeur.